The Hidden Persuader - DEFRAG D E F R A G
The Hidden Persuader

Purged from the Persuader's vault,
7 crooked electro tracks to infiltrate your sonic membranes.

1. Don't fear what you don't know
2. Headspace Interface
3. Mikrochip
4. I am a Robot, let me live?
5. Funk Finatik
6. BaBoom!
7. Stay Low Undercover

Release date:
18th December 2013
Available: Now >>